PRINCIPALS

42833636_10205305900082708_3008320421264

James Mekeel

Principal

james@nwwi.biz

425.482.0922

George.jpg

George Mekeel

Principal

george@nwwi.biz

425.482.0835

tim5.jpg

Tim Hare

Principal

tim@nwwi.biz

425.482.0736

  ESTIMATING

Tommie.jpg

Tommie

Project Estimator

tommie@nwwi.biz

425.877.2202

  OPERATIONS

Tina.JPG

Tina

Operations Supervisor

tina@nwwi.biz

425.877.2200

Scottie.jpg

Scottie

Purchasing & Scheduling Assistant

purchasing@nwwi.biz

425.482.0238

Alexis.jpg

Alexis

Operations Coordinator

alexis@nwwi.biz

425.482.0687

Katie.jpg

Katie

Operations Assistant

  ENGINEERING

Nate.JPG

Nate

General Manager

nate@nwwi.biz

425.482.0836

Scott.jpg

Scott

Project Engineer

scott@nwwi.biz

425.368.4240

Sean.JPG

Sean

General Manager

sean@nwwi.biz

425.368.4241

Shaynan.jpg

Shaynan

Project Engineer

shaynan@nwwi.biz

425.482.0928

Josh.jpg

Josh

Project Engineer

josh@nwwi.biz

425.482.9512

  ACCOUNTING

Dana.JPG

Dana

Accounting Manager

dana@nwwi.biz

425.482.9706

Melanie.JPG

Melanie

Accounts Payable Specialist

apassist@nwwi.biz

425.892.2100

Jaden.JPG

Jaden

Project Estimator

jaden@nwwi.biz

425.877.2201

Caiden.jpg

Caiden

Project Estimator

caiden@nwwi.biz

425.286.2707

Conner.jpg

Conner

Project Estimator

conner@nwwi.biz

425.482.0917

MEET OUR TEAM