PRINCIPALS

ESTIMATING

OPERATIONS

ENGINEERING

ACCOUNTING

Nate

General Manager

nate@nwwi.biz

425.482.0836

Sean

General Manager

sean@nwwi.biz

425.368.4241

Jordon

Engineer

jordon@nwwi.biz

425.482.0928

Jaden

Project Estimator

jaden@nwwi.biz

425.877.2201

Nick

Project Estimator

nick@nwwi.biz

425.482.0917

James Mekeel

Principal

james@nwwi.biz

425.482.0922

George Mekeel

Principal

george@nwwi.biz

425.482.0835

Tim Hare

Principal

tim@nwwi.biz

425.482.0736

Scott

Engineer

scott@nwwi.biz

425.368.4240

Felipe

Drafter

felipe@nwwi.biz

425.877.2202

Dana

Accounting Manager

dana@nwwi.biz

425.482.9706

Melanie

Accounts Payable Specialist

apassist@nwwi.biz

425.892.2100

Tina

Scheduling Lead

tina@nwwi.biz

425.877.2200

Alexis

Purchasing & Scheduling Assistant

alexis@nwwi.biz

425.482.0687

MEET OUR TEAM

Northwest Woodworks Inc. 

Commercial Casework

15100 Woodinville-Redmond Rd NE, Suite A100 Woodinville, WA 98072

P 425.482.9663

F 425.482.9469

Like us on Facebook